Committee & Clubs

Prep Club

The Prep Club of IIM Amritsar is a student-driven initiative aimed at assisting the students to help them upskill and polish themselves for the better. The club focuses on enlightening the students with the real-time functioning of the industry i.e. bringing them closer to reality and closely working with the individual students for personalized development. The club hosts myriad industry leaders and the brightest minds of leading institutions to share their experiences. As part of customized guidance, the club manages programmes such as the Mentor program, fostering peer to peer learning, etc.

Some other initiatives include – workshops on business competitions, how to pick the right certifications, etc. Organizing mock interviews, group discussion sessions, followed by personal feedback sessions and various follow up connects to track the overall progress.

The club aims to enable every individual at IIM Amritsar to build themselves as a unique, one-of-a-kind brand!


Senior Prep Club

Card image cap
 
Mr. Akshay Tyagi

akshayt05@iimamritsar.ac.in

9773697826
Card image cap
 
Mr. Rahul Sehgal

rahulse05@iimamritsar.ac.in

9741935920

Junior Prep Club

Card image cap
 
Hitesh Kumar Sharma

hiteshs06@iimamritsar.ac.in

8800103626
Card image cap
 
Muthuraman Aravindhan

muthuramana06@iimamritsar.ac.in

7845947091
Card image cap
 
Smriti Goyal

smritig06@iimamritsar.ac.in

9971116989
Card image cap
 
S Chandrashekar

chandrashekars06@iimamritsar.ac.in

9176318632
Card image cap
 
Garima Sharma

garimas06@iimamritsar.ac.in

8194800378