Committee & Clubs

The Placement Committee at IIM Amritsar is a student body which is responsible for carrying out all placements related activities. It is an elected body where the members are elected by students of the institute. It consists of a Bi-Cameral framework consisting of senior and junior members. It is a team of highly dedicated students, who work for a common goal of obtaining the desired placement offers for the students in terms of both profiles and organizations to work with. The Placement Committee looks into tasks like student brochure development, resume vetting, pitching, student's skills-job mapping and placement related event organizing. Apart from these tasks, the Placement Committee at IIM Amritsar also conducts mock group discussions, interviews and workshops which equips the students to face the placement interviews and be industry ready. The Placement Committee also plays an important role in developing and sustaining a long term mutually beneficial relationship with the industry.

Senior Placement Committee

Card image cap
 
Ms. Anveshi Sharma

anveshis06@iimamritsar.ac.in

6283118112
Card image cap
 
Mr. Bhavin Shah

bhavins06@iimamritsar.ac.in

9924638611
Card image cap
 
Ms. Farheen Kausar

farheenk06@iimamritsar.ac.in

9886872705
Card image cap
 
Ms. Jayati Agarwal

jayatia06@iimamritsar.ac.in

9768705028
Card image cap
 
Ms. Niharika Ghose

niharikag06@iimamritsar.ac.in

9820047796
Card image cap
 
Miss. Nikita Sontakke

nikitas06@iimamritsar.ac.in

8268844333
Card image cap
 
Mr. Nipun Gauba

nipung06@iimamritsar.ac.in

8447394294
Card image cap
 
Ms. Sneha Bansal

snehab06@iimamritsar.ac.in

9717260803
Card image cap
 
Mr. Varun Nair

varunn06@iimamritsar.ac.in

9655848117

Junior Placement Committee

Card image cap
 
ABHASH JHA

abhashj.mba07@iimamritsar.ac.in

9123499050
Card image cap
 
ANCHIT JAIN

anchitj.mba07@iimamritsar.ac.in

8957158669
Card image cap
 
ANKIT NAG

ankitn.mba07@iimamritsar.ac.in

9962774733
Card image cap
 
ANURAG SINGH

anurags.mba07@iimamritsar.ac.in

9028366379
Card image cap
 
APARNA JHA

aparnaj.mba07@iimamritsar.ac.in

8967472710
Card image cap
 
DEEKSHA SINGH

deekshas.mba07@iimamritsar.ac.in

9176858150
Card image cap
 
GAURAV KUMAR SAINI

gauravk.mba07@iimamritsar.ac.in

7042021357
Card image cap
 
KENNETH MENEZES

menezesk.mba07@iimamritsar.ac.in

9867610713
Card image cap
 
NISHANT NAIR

nishantn.mba07@iimamritsar.ac.in

7013879870
Card image cap
 
SARTHAK MUKHERJEE

sarthak.mba07@iimamritsar.ac.in

7686989667
Card image cap
 
PUJIT SARVAIYA

sarvaiyap.mba07@iimamritsar.ac.in

9409081166
Card image cap
 
SHIVAM SAINI

shivams.mba07@iimamritsar.ac.in

8290859529
Card image cap
 
SOHINI BHATTACHARYA

sohinib.mba07@iimamritsar.ac.in

9477608970
Card image cap
 
SHIVAM BAGHEL

shivamb.mbaba01@iimamritsar.ac.in

7906749809
Card image cap
 
SURAJ KUMAR SAHOO

surajk.mbahr01@iimamritsar.ac.in

7809027660