Current Doctoral Students

  • 2020

    Srishty Mehra

    M.Com

    Email ID:srishty.d01@iimamritsar.ac.in

    Area of Specialization: Finance, Accounting & Control

    Research Topic/Interest:

    Year of Joining: 2020

  • 2021

    Archana Kumari

    M.Com

    Email ID:archana.d02@iimamritsar.ac.in

    Area of Specialization: Finance, Accounting & Control

    Research Topic/Interest:

    Year of Joining: 2021

  • 2021

    Varsha Singh

    M.Com

    Email ID: varsha.d02@iimamritsar.ac.in

    Area of Specialization: Finance, Accounting & Control

    Research Topic/Interest:

    Year of Joining: 2021

  • 2021

    Abraham Mathews T

    B.E. (Mechanical Engineering)

    Email ID: abraham.d02@iimamritsar.ac.in

    Area of Specialization: Finance, Accounting and Control

    Research Topic/Interest:

    Year of Joining: 2021

  • 2021

    Ananth Krishna S

    B.E (Electronics & Communication)

    Email ID: ananth.d02@iimamritsar.ac.in

    Area of Specialization: Economics

    Research Topic/Interest:

    Year of Joining: 2021

  • 2021

    Reetrakshi

    Bachelor in Pharmacy

    Email ID: reetrakshi.d02@iimamritsar.ac.in

    Area of Specialization: Strategic Management

    Research Topic/Interest:

    Year of Joining: 2021