Staff

  • Dr. Simrandeep Singh Thapar Administrative Officer
    simranthapar@iimamritsar.ac.in
    0183-2820023
  • Mr.Sajin.S Program Executive - MBA Office
    sajins@iimamritsar.ac.in
    7589561150, 0183-2820031
  • Ms. Arti Bagga Academic Assistant
    arti@iimamritsar.ac.in
    7589561162, 0183-2820031
  • Soumya Sharma Academic Associate
    soumyas@iimamritsar.ac.in
    7976287582
  • Shivani Kanaria Academic Associate
    shivanik@iimamritsar.ac.in
    8699693116
  • Ranjana Academic Associate
    ranjanak@iimamritsar.ac.in
    0183-5040968
  • Navpreet Kaur Academic Associate
    navpreetk@iimamritsar.ac.in
    9878217821
  • Kimi Manchanda Academic Associate
    kimim@iimamritsar.ac.in
    8054928522
  • Simranpreet Kaur Academic Associate
    simranpreetk@iimamritsar.ac.in
    9530943209, 7973855627