Staff

  • Ms. Nawneet Kaur Academic Associate
    nawneetk@iimamritsar.ac.in
    0183-2820030
  • Ms. Harmanjot Kaur Academic Associate
    harmanjotk@iimamritsar.ac.in
    0183-2820030
  • Ms. Simranjit Kaur Academic Associate
    simranjitk@iimamritsar.ac.in
    0183-2820030
  • Ms. Shraddha Shrimant Bhandare Academic Associate
    shraddhab@iimamritsar.ac.in
    0183-2820030
  • Ms. Uma Verma Academic Associate
    umav@iimamritsar.ac.in
    0183-2820030
  • Ms Mehak Academic Associate
    mehak@iimamritsar.ac.in
    0183-2820030
  • Ms Simranjeet Kaur Academic Associate
    simranjeetk@iimamritsar.ac.in
    0183-2820030
  • Mr. Chirag Mochi Academic Associate
    chiragm@iimamritsar.ac.in
    0183-5040990
  • Mr. Harishpatel Bopche Academic Associate
    harishpatelb@iimamritsar.ac.in
    0183-5040968
  • Ms. Nitika Academic Associate
    nitika@iimamritsar.ac.in
    0183-2820030
  • Mr. Aman Chowdhary Academic Associate
    amanc@iimamritsar.ac.in
    0183-5040990
  • Ms. Ganiya Gafoor Academic Associate
    ganiyag@iimamritsar.ac.in
    0183-2820030
  • Mr. Vineet Singh Academic Associate
    vineets@iimamritsar.ac.in
    0183-5040990
  • Soumy Sharma Academic Associate
    soumys@iimamritsar.ac.in
    0183-5040968
  • Mr. Mohammad Huzaifa Academic Associate
    mohammadh@iimamritsar.ac.in
    0183-5040990
  • Ms. Priya Saini Academic Associate
    priyas@iimamritsar.ac.in
    0183-2820030
  • Mr. Ashish Kumar Academic Associate
    ashishk@iimamritsar.ac.in
    0183-5040968
  • Mr. Saifudheen N Academic Associate
    saifudheenn@iimamritsar.ac.in
    0183-5040968
  • Ms. Suranjan Jeet Academic Associate
    suranjanj@iimamritsar.ac.in
    0183-2820030
  • Ms. Shreya Kumari Academic Associate
    shreyak@iimamritsar.ac.in
    0183-2820030
  • Ms. Chanranpreet Kaur Academic Associate
    chanranpreetk@iimamritsar.ac.in
    0183-2820030
  • Mr. Anmoldeep Singh Academic Associate
    anmoldeeps@iimamritsar.ac.in
    0183-5040990
  • Mr. Akshit Sharma Academic Associate
    akshits@iimamritsar.ac.in
    0183-5040990