Sports Committee

Think of yourself as an athlete. I guarantee you it will change the way you walk, the way you work, and the decisions you make about leadership, teamwork, and success.--Mariah Burton Nelson It is true that All work and no play makes Jack a dull boy and hence the KRITANSH (Sports Committee) of IIM Amritsar organizes events throughout the year on campus. KRITANSH is responsible for selection and constitution of various teams for different sports. The institute has a vibrant sports culture thanks to the Sports Committee which maintains cricket, volley-ball, badminton, hockey, table tennis, football and other indoor sports equipment. Since the world of sports is a lot like business; there is training, competition, wins and losses, passion, hard work therefore KRITANSH promises to cater the sporting needs of the student community.

Senior Sports Committee

Card image cap
 
Mr. Akash Rai

akashr05@iimamritsar.ac.in

8821038759
Card image cap
 
Mr. Pratik Salve

salvea05@iimamritsar.ac.in

9819080235
Card image cap
 
Mr. Keshav Arora

keshava05@iimamritsar.ac.in

8561099105
Card image cap
 
Mr. Palash Pansey

palashp05@iimamritsar.ac.in

7000125598

Junior Sports Committee

Card image cap
 
Mr. Ashish Madhusoodanan

ashishm06@iimamritsar.ac.in

9497697855
Card image cap
 
Mr. Mayank Joon

mayankj06@iimamritsar.ac.in

8377879755
Card image cap
 
Ms. Sapna Saxena

sapnas06@iimamritsar.ac.in

9410409323
Card image cap
 
Mr. Sarthak Saluja

sarthaks06@iimamritsar.ac.in

8959911005
Card image cap
 
Mr. Somil Chourasia

somilc06@iimamritsar.ac.in

9827591150