HRithvi - The HR Club

HRithvi - The HR Club

As they say," The best talent is bringing out talent in others." HRithvi is the club of Human Resources Management at Indian Institute of Management Amritsar aimed towards the overall development and understanding of HR among management professionals. The club provides a platform to the HR enthusiasts where they can meet, network, share, learn and implement the best practices, trends and knowledge. The club also organizes HR Conclave (Yukti), IIM Amritsar's crown jewel HR event, where industry experts from all over India visit and exchange their views about latest trends and ongoing advancements in human resources. The event provides a platform for the enhancement of knowledge on the current requirements from HR in the industry also providing the HR aspirants a channel through which they can clear their apprehensions by taking advice from experts. Apart from this, Hrithvi also organizes other events whose description is given below: Simulation game, Online quiz and the case study presentations where HR aspirants from top B schools of India come to test their knowledge in the field of HR by competing among the best of the minds.


Follow us on


Senior HRithvi - The HR Club

Card image cap
 
Jasvanth Naidu

jashvanthp05@iimamritsar.ac.in

9790564371
Card image cap
 
Vignesh P

vigneshp05@iimamritsar.ac.in

9715053584
Card image cap
 
Joseph Kissan Jyoti

josephj05@iimamritsar.ac.in

9937374446
Card image cap
 
Nishok

nishoki05@iimamritsar.ac.in

9952251224

Junior HRithvi - The HR Club

Card image cap
 
Anjali

anjali06@iimamritsar.ac.in

9318403667
Card image cap
 
Nithin Babu K

nithink06@iimamritsar.ac.in

7356177131
Card image cap
 
Vishal S

vishals06@iimamritsar.ac.in

9535899720
Card image cap
 
Alisha Suresh Ramteke

alishas06@iimamritsar.ac.in

8888612010
Card image cap
 
Kugan R

kuganr06@iimamritsar.ac.in

7871718212