Alumni Committee

IIM Amritsar, the fastest growing amongst newer IIMs has produced wonderful alumni who are achieving greater heights in the corporate world and are setting the bar high for the upcoming generation.

"Nobody is bothered about an institution more than its alumni."- N. R. Narayana Murthy

Our alumni follow these wise words in spirit and letter by maintaining a very close relationship with the institute, the depth of which can be corroborated by the existence of Alumni Committee, which has a dedicated team of students leaving no stones unturned to widen the scope for IIM Amritsar alumni interaction.

Alumni Committee acting as the interface for interaction between alumni and current students is responsible for organizing alumni-meets and circulating alumni-newsletters. Alumni-meets act as a platform for rejuvenating old bonds and provide an opportunity to current students to learn and gain from alumni's experience.

Senior Alumni Committee

Card image cap
 
Mr. Sumit Singh

sumits05@iimamritsar.ac.in

8800835448
Card image cap
 
Mr. Pankaj Yadav

pankajy05@iimamritsar.ac.in

8750709619
Card image cap
 
Mr. Chakshu Chawla

chakshuc05@iimamritsar.ac.in

9871159131
Card image cap
 
Mr. Nikhil Sharma

nikhils05@iimamritsar.ac.in

9662796292

Junior Alumni Committee

Card image cap
 
Ms. Amirtha Dasarathi

amirthad06@iimamritsar.ac.in

8790003529
Card image cap
 
Mr. Anirudha Samant

anirudhas06@iimamritsar.ac.in

7550170772
Card image cap
 
Ms. Mounima Chowdhury

monimac06@iimamritsar.ac.in

9717248020
Card image cap
 
Ms. Sefali Rani

sefalir06@iimamritsar.ac.in

8804960645
Card image cap
 
Ms. Taniya Aggarwal

taniyaa06@iimamritsar.ac.in

8168463683