Jayant Davar

Mr. Jayant Davar is the Founder, Co-Chairman & Managing Director of Sandhar Technologies Limited. The Company manufactures diverse range of automotive components.
STL operates out of 4 countries and 41 manufacturing plants. From its inception in 1985, Sandhar has grown to be a one of the leading component suppliers to most of the Automotive OEM’s and Tier 1 suppliers. The company employs over 8200 people.
Mr. Davar is a Mechanical Engineer and is also an alumni of Harvard Business School. He has been conferred with the distinguished alumnus award by his High School (Springdales School, New Delhi) and his Engineering College (Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology, Patiala).
He has also been actively involved in several professional bodies as given below:

Offices Held::