Merchandising and Sponsorship…

The committee is responsible for interacting with the corporate to create meaningful associations and sponsorship opportunities for them. By leveraging both our academic events like Finance, Marketing, Operations, HR, Strategy conclaves and non-academic events like AArunya (the flagship event of the institute) and Runbhoomi (IIM Amritsar Marathon), the Committee works towards building the brand of the Institute by forging mutually beneficial partnerships with the corporate. The responsibilities of the Committee include fundraising for events, designing mutually beneficial strategies for sponsors and the Institute during events and maintaining long-term relationships with sponsors. The merchandising wing of the committee tries to supplement this core objective of institute brand promotion by procuring merchandise customized to the needs of the students, clubs and committees. Merchandising and Sponsorship committee, MaSCom, thus assists other student bodies and supports the major events throughout the academic year by catering to their merchandising as well as sponsorship needs for creating bigger impact through student activities.

Senior Merchandising and Sponsorship Committee

Card image cap
 
Mr. Mohit Gupta

mohitg05@iimamritsar.ac.in

9001532268
Card image cap
 
Mr. Dipak Fudani

dipakf05@iimamritsar.ac.in

9724639991
Card image cap
 
Mr. Tijil Gautam

tijilg05@iimamritsar.ac.in

9464696301
Card image cap
 
Mr. Himanshu Jhamnani

himanshuj05@iimamritsar.ac.in

9522222211

Junior Merchandising and Sponsorship Committee

Card image cap
 
Ms. Akanksha Sethi

akankshas06@iimamritsar.ac.in

9650489026
Card image cap
 
Mr. Ashish Agarwal

ashisha06@iimamritsar.ac.in

7002294816
Card image cap
 
Mr. Mohit Kalra

mohitk06@iimamritsar.ac.in

8871445459
Card image cap
 
Ms. Neetu Latwal

neetul06@iimamritsar.ac.in

7457805724
Card image cap
 
Ms. Vidhi Kochar

vidhik06@iimamritsar.ac.in

9350320282