50 mm (Photography club)

50mm - The Photography Club

Photography is a way of feeling, of touching, of loving. What you have caught on films is captured forever. 50mm, The Photography Club of IIM Amritsar is a group of like-minded students who express their love and passion towards photography to seize the moments you want to cherish in your life. Our aim is to capture the vibrancy of IIM life in the campus as well as in the hostel to relish these moments later. Be it a guest lecture, a placement celebration, a birthday or a cultural event, our team is always there to create memories with the camera. The club organizes its annual photography competition "Perspective" where all top-B schools participate to win exciting prizes. The club has prospered and is successful in covering various events of IIM Amritsar whether it is Yukti, Periprekshya, Sankshetra or our own cultural fest - "AArunya". The club has also been involved in organizing various photo walks throughout the year and has also been involved in various workshops to enhance learning and creativity among the students.

Senior 50 mm (Photography club)

Card image cap
 
Vinoth Kumar V

vinothk05@iimamritsar.ac.in

9444132376
Card image cap
 
Rishabh Kumar

rishabhk05@iimamritsar.ac.in

9899096191
Card image cap
 
Ashique Abdulla P A

ashiquea05@iimamritsar.ac.in

9400412311
Card image cap
 
Samrat

samrat05@iimamritsar.ac.in

7044240429

Junior 50 mm (Photography club)

Card image cap
 
Ronit Bhise

ronitb06@iimamritsar.ac.in

8446741025
Card image cap
 
Koushik Muthyala

muthyalak06@iimamritsar.ac.in

7993412205
Card image cap
 
Ananya Ghorai

ananyag06@iimamritsar.ac.in

7699776021
Card image cap
 
Chitradeep Sarma

chitradeeps06@iimamritsar.ac.in

8876726440