Stratagem (Strategy and Consulting)

Stratagem - The Strategy and Consulting Club

The objective of Stratagem - The strategy and Consulting Club of IIM Amritsar is to promote the interest in strategy and consulting for the students of IIM Amritsar. It provides a platform where the students can hone their skills by organizing case study & quiz competitions, seminars and strategy simulation games which simulate the current issues faced by the industry. The club also organizes guest lectures on current trends of business strategies.

SANKSHETRA: The annual conclave of strategy has experts from areas of Strategy and Consulting and provides our students a chance to interact and learn industry dynamics from these experts. The latest edition SANKSHETRA 2018 covered the debate on "Augmenting Businesses through Emerging Technologies" which included experts from HSBC, Deloitte, Protivity Global , Accenture, etc.

EXPLICATE & PRETENCE: The two annual pan India competitions conducted by the club as part of its annual fest, test the strategic ideas and decision making of students through case study and simulation game.
With a lot of new initiatives, Stratagem is hopeful for yet another exciting year ahead.

Publications

Stratagem magazine 'Consultaire' September Issue

Annual Magazines

Card image cap
 
Consultaire 1.0
Card image cap
 
Consultaire 2.0
Card image cap
 
Consultaire 3.0

Senior Stratagem (Strategy and Consulting)

Card image cap
 
A S Nishnath

anishnath05@iimamritsar.ac.in

8374606076
Card image cap
 
Anirudh Gupta

anirudhg05@iimamritsar.ac.in

8472065219
Card image cap
 
Arvind Singh Bakshi

arvindb05@iimamritsar.ac.in

9464651986

Junior Stratagem (Strategy and Consulting)

Card image cap
 
Amit Chandekar

amitc06@iimamritsar.ac.in

7756860313
Card image cap
 
A V Akhilendra Reddy

alavalapativ06@iimamritsar.ac.in

9629885089
Card image cap
 
Madhav Sharma

madhavs06@iimamritsar.ac.in

8267892771
Card image cap
 
Ankit Goyal

ankitg06@iimamritsar.ac.in

8618119364
Card image cap
 
Harshit Ahuja

harshita06@iimamritsar.ac.in

9416509527