Operazeal (Operations Management)

Operazeal - The Club of Operations

OperaZeal, the operations club of IIM Amritsar is a student run interest group that aims to bridge the gap between academia and industry. It focuses on adding value to the student fraternity at IIM Amritsar by gaining and sharing insights into the best and evolving practices in Operations and Supply Chain domain. OperaZeal is the epicentre for all operations related activities in the campus. We bring all operations enthusiasts to a common ground by exposing them to real-time corporate scenarios and organizing knowledge sharing sessions, group discussions, workshops and industry interaction. The club takes various initiatives to ensure the seamless transfer and gain of knowledge among students. OperaZeal co-ordinates organizing Sankshetra (Operations & Strategy Conclave) where prominent speakers from industry participate and discuss to exchange their experience and industry insights with our students. Apart from this, students discuss current industry trends through knowledge sharing sessions (OperaLearn 4.0). Along with this, Operazeal organizes various other events like Simulation Games (Beer Game, Supply Chain Simulation), Online Quizzes, Case Competitions and Workshops (Six Sigma Green Belt) where students from other top B-schools participate to compete among the best brains.

Senior Operazeal (Operations Management)

Card image cap
 
Saurabh Lohani

saurabhl05@iimamritsar.ac.in

9627870364
Card image cap
 
Gayathri Viswanadh

giduturiv05@iimamritsar.ac.in

9985965695
Card image cap
 
Aastik Upadhyay

aastiku05@iimamritsar.ac.in

9999598259

Junior Operazeal (Operations Management)

Card image cap
 
Aparajit Ramesh

aparajitr06@iimamritsar.ac.in

7373042605
Card image cap
 
Anusha Ramavath

ramavatha06@iimamritsar.ac.in

9818108503
Card image cap
 
Akshat Maheshwari

akshatm06@iimamritsar.ac.in

9087860898
Card image cap
 
Dhruv Singh

dhruvs06@iimamritsar.ac.in

7567289858
Card image cap
 
Shubham Nagar

shubhamn06@iimamritsar.ac.in

8100306233