Media & Public Relations

The Media and Public Relations Cell at IIM Amritsar is responsible for press-coverage and all media related activities. The Media and PR Cell looks after all communication and publications - internal & external and also serves as the official spokesperson of the institute. It is a student-run body responsible for facilitating the endeavour of a rich Industry Connect Program by means of organising Conclaves, Guest Lectures, Workshops and other such interactive events. The role of Media and PR Cell is to manage relations with external stakeholders through several media relation activities. It accomplishes this through engagement with the print media and by facilitating institute's online presence across various platforms. The Media and PR Cell also manages internal communication by reporting events, happenings and achievements to the administration, faculty and student community. Besides focusing on Corporate Interactions, one of the major Media and PR Cell activity is to provide necessary assistance to prospective candidates in their admission related queries, thereby supporting the admission process conducted at IIM Amritsar.


Senior Media & Public Relations

Card image cap
 
Ms. Arushi Sillodkar

arushis05@iimamritsar.ac.in

7768975075
Card image cap
 
Mr. Atul Kumar Jain

atulj05@iimamritsar.ac.in

7980371510
Card image cap
 
Mr. Karan Kumar Agrawal

karana05@iimamritsar.ac.in

7697452534
Card image cap
 
Mr. Manav Jain

manavj05@iimamritsar.ac.in

8755933201
Card image cap
 
Mr. Rovin Singh

rovins05@iimamritsar.ac.in

9871929791

Junior Media & Public Relations

Card image cap
 
Ms. Aakriti Agarwal

aakritia06@iimamritsar.ac.in

7292079702
Card image cap
 
Ms. Bhakti Netke

bhaktim06@iimamritsar.ac.in

8120717952
Card image cap
 
Mr. Cyriac Martin

cyriacm06@iimamritsar.ac.in

9446197219
Card image cap
 
Mr. Mohammed Farzeen

farzeenm06@iimamritsar.ac.in

9544324194
Card image cap
 
Mr. Shreyans Jain

shreyansj06@iimamritsar.ac.in

7000695927