Markophilic (Marketing)

Markophilic - The Club of Marketing

As turning a blazing spark into an ardent fire is catalysed by its proper fuelling, similarly turning a marketing "philic" into a promising marketing talent is catalysed by the club "Markophilic".
The club helps the marketing and sales enthusiasts to amplify and accuminate their skills by providing them with insightful knowledge sessions, apprising events and hands on exposures. The club is equally committed towards the holistic development of the students be it in studies or placements. The various events hosted by the club such as Pariprekshya'17 (The Marketing Conclave), Mark champ etc., help in keeping the participants conversant with the ongoing trends and developments in the marketing vista. Also, the active presence of the club on social media including various activities such as posting marketing articles every week, highlighting of the ongoing club activities, glorifying the winners of various events etc provide a thorough visibility of the club to the outer world.
The major objectives of the club include providing a platform for students making them envisage their career requirements in marketing, helping them to connect the marketing concepts to real world applications, to promote the creative side of students and thereby eventually making IIM Amritsar a favourite destination for Recruiters as well as Aspirants in Marketing stream.

Senior Markophilic (Marketing)

Card image cap
 
Shruthi Vempa

vempas05@iimamritsar.ac.in

8297008571
Card image cap
 
Deepak Namdev

deepakn05@iimamritsar.ac.in

86024 85540
Card image cap
 
Aman Soni

amans05@iimamritsar.ac.in

9406566215
Card image cap
 
Tushar Joshi

tusharj05@iimamritsar.ac.in

8447478554

Junior Markophilic (Marketing)

Card image cap
 
Prachi Parekh

prachip06@iimamritsar.ac.in

9574723242
Card image cap
 
Shaivali Barve

shaivalib06@iimamritsar.ac.in

9967796252
Card image cap
 
Vishesh Maheshwari

visheshm06@iimamritsar.ac.in

8171733166
Card image cap
 
Lakshay Juneja

lakshayj06@iimamritsar.ac.in

9811717305
Card image cap
 
Chaitali Katpatal

chaitalik06@iimamritsar.ac.in

8793097138