Hostel and Mess Committee

Being away from home is one of the biggest hurdles one will consider before enrolling themselves in a residential programme. For some it is yet another 2 years of hostel life, for others it is their first experience of being all alone by themselves without their family. Home away from home is how we describe our institution. One might miss mom's food but will never remain hungry as a decent mess fills one's tummies with food and one's hearts with warmth.

The roles and responsibilities of the committee involves acting as liaisons between the administration and the students. Owing to a wide range of people, the menu is prepared such that the cuisine preference of all students are satisfied. The Hostel and Mess Committee holds the responsibility of keeping a check on the hostel infrastructure, housekeeping issues etc.

In short, Hostel and Mess committee makes the hostel life of a student cherishable for a lifetime.

Senior Hostel and Mess Committee

Card image cap
 
Mr. Ashutosh Patidar

ashutoshp05@iimamritsar.ac.in

7389885696
Card image cap
 
Mr. Atharva Varshney

atharvav05@iimamritsar.ac.in

9412423680
Card image cap
 
Mr. Ayush Khatri

ayushk05@iimamritsar.ac.in

9425948153
Card image cap
 
Mr. Abhishek Terdalkar

terdalkara05@iimamritsar.ac.in

9168393726

Junior Hostel and Mess Committee

Card image cap
 
Miss. Abinaya N

abinayan06@iimamritsar.ac.in

7397359840
Card image cap
 
Mr. Ankush Vats

ankushv06@iimamritsar.ac.in

9999031561
Card image cap
 
Mr. Jayesh Jeswani

jayesha06@iimamritsar.ac.in

9823776622
Card image cap
 
Ms. Linnet Philip

linnetp06@iimamritsar.ac.in

7306648418
Card image cap
 
Mr. Mukul Gupta

mukulg06@iimamritsar.ac.in

9915329065