Cultural Committee

IIM Amritsar believes in all round development of personality of the students as goal of education. It aims to provide rich cultural experiences so that the students appreciate the multi-cultural diversity of our society. The Cultural Committee of IIM AMRITSAR is one of the crucial committees responsible for the buzz factor during the students' college life. It takes care of the social as well as the cultural aspects of life at the institute. It has a bunch of motivated individuals who believe that an institute should have its equal share of fun & entertainment along with the regular academia. The Cultural Committee attempts to capture the vibrant persona of the students by offering them a platform to showcase their inner creativity and talents. The cultural team organizes cultural activities round the year to keep the spirits alive on the campus. The Cultural Committee makes sure that every event lasts in the memories of students for a lifetime. It requires a lot of effort and planning to organize events on this scale, for which we are glad that IIM Amritsar has a strong and dedicational team with multitude of skills.


Senior Cultural Committee

Card image cap
 
Ms. Aayushi Lal

aayushil05@iimamritsar.ac.in

7880408160
Card image cap
 
Mr. Anik Bhattacharya

anikb05@iimamritsar.ac.in

8777627480
Card image cap
 
Mr. Seewant Kushal

seewantk05@iimamritsar.ac.in

8197719071
Card image cap
 
Mr. Ujjwal Mishra

ujjwalm05@iimamritsar.ac.in

9804028645

Junior Cultural Committee

Card image cap
 
Ms. K Aishwarya Rao

aishwaryar06@iimamritsar.ac.in

9595827776
Card image cap
 
Mr. Patel Harshilkumar Mukeshbhai

harshilk06@iimamritsar.ac.in

9426661353
Card image cap
 
Mr. Sahil Kapoor

sahilk06@iimamritsar.ac.in

9899504841
Card image cap
 
Ms. Uddipana Dihingia

uddipanad06@iimamritsar.ac.in

8811031504
Card image cap
 
Ms. Yamini Deepshikha

yaminid06@iimamritsar.ac.in

9161197717