Mentor Institution:
Tenders | Careers | In Media | Screen Reader Access | |       | Facebook
List of Students in   PGP1

1   2    

PGP/01/026

Name: Kirti Patidar

Grad.Dis: B.Tech(Computer Science)
MeDicaps Institute of Science and Technology,Indore

Exp. in months: 0

Last Employer: NA

Email: kirtip01@iimamritsar.ac.in

 
PGP/01/027

Name: Krishna Kumar

Grad.Dis: B.Tech(Chemical Technology)
Harcourt Butler Technological Institute,Kanpur

Exp. in months: 36 Months

Last Employer: RUCHI SOYA IND LTD

Email: krishnak01@iimamritsar.ac.in


PGP/01/028

Name: Lalit Verma

Grad.Dis: B.Tech(Computer Science)
Babu Banarasi Das Educational Society Group of Institutions

Exp. in months: 0

Last Employer: NA

Email: lalitv01@imamritsar.ac.in

 
PGP/01/029

Name: Mahendra Pratap Singh

Grad.Dis: B.Tech(Information Technology)
JSSATE,NOIDA

Exp. in months: 30 Months

Last Employer: Infosys Technologies

Email: mahendrap01@iimamritsar.ac.in


PGP/01/030

Name: Manav Goel

Grad.Dis: B.Tech(Electrical)
Delhi Technological University

Exp. in months: 0

Last Employer: NA

Email: manavg01@iimamritsar.ac.in

 
PGP/01/031

Name: Manvender Dagar

Grad.Dis: B.Tech(Mechanical)
YMCA University of Science & Technology

Exp. in months: 0

Last Employer: NA

Email: manvender01@iimamritsar.ac.in


PGP/01/032

Name: Naveen Basati

Grad.Dis: B.Tech(Mechanical and Automation)
maharaja agrasen institute of technology,new delhi

Exp. in months: 0

Last Employer: NA

Email: naveenbasati01@iimamritsar.ac.in

 
PGP/01/033

Name: Paresh Rajput

Grad.Dis: B.Tech(Computer Science Engineering)
School of Engineering and Technology,Gwalior

Exp. in months: 0

Last Employer: NA

Email: pareshr01@iimamritsar.ac.in


PGP/01/034

Name: Prakhar Mathur

Grad.Dis: B.Tech(Computer Science)
The LNM Institute of Information Technology,Jaipur

Exp. in months: 0

Last Employer: NA

Email: prakharm01@iimamritsar.ac.in

 
PGP/01/035

Name: Pramita A Wankhede

Grad.Dis: B.Tech(Electronics and Communication Engineering)
Guru ghasidas vishv vidyalaya,bilaspur,C.G

Exp. in months: 0

Last Employer: NA

Email: pramitaa01@iimamritsar.ac.in


PGP/01/036

Name: Pratik Purohit

Grad.Dis: BE(Computer Science)
International institute of information technology, Pune

Exp. in months: 0

Last Employer: NA

Email: pratikp01@iimamritsar.ac.in

 
PGP/01/037

Name: Pravesh Poonia

Grad.Dis: B.Tech(Electronics and Communication Engineering)
Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute Of Technology , New Delhi

Exp. in months: 0

Last Employer: NA

Email: pravesh01@iimamritsar.ac.in


PGP/01/038

Name: Priyanshu Nagar

Grad.Dis: B.Tech(Electronics and Communication)
Indraprastha Engg College,Ghaziabad

Exp. in months: 0

Last Employer: NA

Email: priyanshun01@iimamritsar.ac.in

 
PGP/01/039

Name: Samad Zahid Khan

Grad.Dis: B.Tech(Electronics and Communication)
R.K.G.E.C , Ghaziabad

Exp. in months: 18 Months

Last Employer: Tiger Forces Pvt. Ltd.

Email: samadz01@iimamritsar.ac.in


PGP/01/040

Name: Saptarshi Das

Grad.Dis: B.Tech(Computer Science and Engineering)
NIT,DURGAPUR

Exp. in months: 0

Last Employer: NA

Email: saptarshid01@iimamritsar.ac.in

 
PGP/01/041

Name: Shashank Sejwal

Grad.Dis: B.A. Economics(hons.)
Atma Ram Sanatan Dharma College,Delhi

Exp. in months: 0

Last Employer: NA

Email: shashanks01@iimamritsar.ac.in


PGP/01/042

Name: Somnath Chakraborty

Grad.Dis: B.Sc Physics(Hons.)
Sammilani mahavidyalaya,Kolkata

Exp. in months: 0

Last Employer: NA

Email: somnathc01@iimamritsar.ac.in

 
PGP/01/043

Name: Sonali Panwar

Grad.Dis: B.Tech(Computer Science and Engineering)
Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College,Ghaziabad

Exp. in months: 0

Last Employer: NA

Email: sonalip01@iimamritsar.ac.in


PGP/01/044

Name: Tushar Pantawane

Grad.Dis: B.E.(Information Technology)
Nagpur Institute of Technology

Exp. in months: 21 Months

Last Employer: Accenture Services Pvt. Ltd.

Email: tusharp01@iimamritsar.ac.in

 
PGP/01/045

Name: Vandita

Grad.Dis: B.Tech(Computer Science)
Guru Jambheswar University,Hissar

Exp. in months: 0

Last Employer: NA

Email: vandita01@iimamritsar.ac.in


PGP/01/046

Name: Vankawala Ronak Pankaj

Grad.Dis: B.Tech(Instrumentation and Control Engineering)
Institute Of Technology, Nirma University

Exp. in months: 34 Months

Last Employer: Accenture Services Pvt. Ltd.

Email: vankawalar01@iimamritsar.ac.in

 
1   2