Mentor Institution:
Tenders | Careers | In Media | Screen Reader Access | |       | Facebook
List of Students in   PGP1

  1   2  

PGP/01/001

Name: Aarey Yashwanth

Grad.Dis: B.Tech(Electronics and Communication)
Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Technology,Hyderabad

Exp. in months: 31 Months

Last Employer: TCS

Email: aareyy01@iimamritsar.ac.in

 
PGP/01/002

Name: Abhinav Parasar

Grad.Dis: B.Tech(Electrical)
Seth Jai Prakash Mukund Lal institute of Management and technology, Radaur

Exp. in months: 0

Last Employer: NA

Email: abhinavp01@iimamritsar.ac.in


PGP/01/003

Name: Abhishek Priyadarshi

Grad.Dis: B.Tech(Manufacturing Science and Engineering)
Veer Surendra Sai University of Technology, Burla, Odisha

Exp. in months: 24 Months

Last Employer: TCS

Email: abhishekp01@iimamritsar.ac.in

 
PGP/01/004

Name: Aditya Kumar Yadav

Grad.Dis: B.Tech(Information Technology)
Bundelkhand Institute Of Engineering and Technology, Jhansi

Exp. in months: 2

Last Employer: Avanthi Fellows

Email: adityak01@iimamritsar.ac.in


PGP/01/005

Name: Aditya Soni

Grad.Dis: B.Tech (Computer Science)
Manav Rachana College of Engineering, Faridabad

Exp. in months: 0

Last Employer: NA

Email: adityas01@iimamritsar.ac.in

 
PGP/01/006

Name: Akash Rambaboo

Grad.Dis: B.Tech(Electronics and Communication Engineering)
NIET, Gr. Noida

Exp. in months: 0

Last Employer: NA

Email: akashr01@iimamritsar.ac.in


PGP/01/007

Name: Akhilesh Rai

Grad.Dis: B.Tech(Computer Science Engineering)
Shri Ram Institute of Technology

Exp. in months: 39 Months

Last Employer: TCS

Email: akhileshp01@iimamritsar.ac.in

 
PGP/01/008

Name: Akshay Nagare

Grad.Dis: B.Tech(Mechanical)
St. Vincent Pallotti College of Engineering & Technology

Exp. in months: 0

Last Employer: NA

Email: akshayn01@iimamritsar.ac.in


PGP/01/009

Name: Aman Kumar Gupta

Grad.Dis: BBA(General)
Rukmini Devi Institute of Advanced Studies, Delhi

Exp. in months: 0

Last Employer: NA

Email: amank01@iimamritsar.ac.in

 
PGP/01/010

Name: Ankit Bharti

Grad.Dis: B.Tech(Computer Science Engineering)
TIT&S

Exp. in months: 0

Last Employer: NA

Email: ankitb01@iimamritsar.ac.in


PGP/01/011

Name: Anshumaan Singh Teotia

Grad.Dis: B.Tech(Computer Science)
J.S.S.Acadmey of Technical Education, Noida

Exp. in months: 0

Last Employer: NA

Email: anshum01@iimamritsar.ac.in

 
PGP/01/012

Name: Anurag Jyothy Kunnel

Grad.Dis: B.Tech(Civil Engineering)
National Institute of Technology Calicut

Exp. in months: 0

Last Employer: NA

Email: anuragj01@iimamritsar.ac.in


PGP/01/013

Name: Aryan Singh Chouhan

Grad.Dis: B.F.Tech(Apparel Production)
National Institute of Fashion Technology Gandhinagar, Gandhinagar

Exp. in months: 32 Months

Last Employer: Bhaskar Industries Pvt Ltd, Bhopal

Email: aryans01@iimamritsar.ac.in

 
PGP/01/014

Name: Ayushi Kapil

Grad.Dis: B.Tech(Computer Science)
Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College,Ghaziabad

Exp. in months: 0

Last Employer: NA

Email: ayushik01@iimamritsar.ac.in


PGP/01/015

Name: Brijesh Shah

Grad.Dis: B.Tech(Mechanical)
SVNIT

Exp. in months: 0

Last Employer: NA

Email: brijeshs01@iimamritsar.ac.in

 
PGP/01/016

Name: Britu Raj Deka

Grad.Dis: B.Tech(Electrical)
NIT, Silchar

Exp. in months: 0

Last Employer: NA

Email: britur01@iimamritsar.ac.in


PGP/01/017

Name: Chekkilla Sairam

Grad.Dis: B.Tech(Computer Science and Engineering)
CMR College of Engineering and Technology,Hyderabad

Exp. in months: 27 Months

Last Employer: Apps Guru Business IT Consulting Pvt Ltd

Email: chekkillas01@iimamritsar.ac.in

 
PGP/01/018

Name: Darshan Sharma

Grad.Dis: B.Tech(Mechanical)
Jaipur Engineering College and Research Center, Jaipur

Exp. in months: 0

Last Employer: NA

Email: darshans01@iimamritsar.ac.in


PGP/01/020

Name: Harpreet Singh

Grad.Dis: B.Tech(Electronics and Communication)
Bharti Vidyapeeth's College of Engineering,Delhi

Exp. in months: 0

Last Employer: NA

Email: harpreets01@iimamritsar.ac.in

 
PGP/01/021

Name: Himani Hooda

Grad.Dis: B.Tech(Electronics and Communication Engineering)
The Technological Institute Of Textile and Sciences, Bhiwani

Exp. in months: 16 Months

Last Employer: Kesoram Rayon(Kesoram Industries Ltd., Tribeni, Distt. Hooghly, West Bengal)

Email: himanih01@iimamritsar.ac.in


PGP/01/022

Name: Himshikha Suhag

Grad.Dis: B.Tech(Computer Science and Engineering)
Bharati Vidyapeeth's College of Engineering,New Delhi

Exp. in months: 0

Last Employer: NA

Email: himshikha01@iimamritsar.ac.in

 
PGP/01/023

Name: Jammigumpula Shiva Kumar

Grad.Dis: B.Tech(Manufacturing Engineering)
National Institute of Foundry and Forge Technolgy

Exp. in months: 12 Months

Last Employer: DCM Engg Products

Email: jammigumpulas01@iimamritsar.ac.in


PGP/01/024

Name: Rohit joshi

Grad.Dis: B.Tech(Electronics and Telecommunication)
KJ Somaiya college of engineering

Exp. in months: 0

Last Employer: NA

Email: joshir01@iimamritsar.ac.in

 
PGP/01/025

Name: Kapil Kumar Sandhu

Grad.Dis: B.Tech (Computer Science)
Sinhgad Academy of Engineering, Pune

Exp. in months: 16 Months

Last Employer: Accenture

Email: kapilk01@iimamritsar.ac.in

  1   2