List of Students in   PGP05

  1   2   3   4  

PGP/05/068

Name: Giduturi Gayathri Viswanadh

Grad.Dis: Mechanical Engineering
Andhra University College of Engineering for women

Exp. in months: 

Last Employer: 

Email: giduturiv05@iimamritsar.ac.in

 
PGP/05/069

Name: Aditya Gurjar

Grad.Dis: Electronics & Communication Engineering
Vishwakarma Government Engineering College

Exp. in months: 13

Last Employer: Izia Branding Private Limited

Email: adityag05@iimamritsar.ac.in


PGP/05/070

Name: Helarus Tigga

Grad.Dis: B.Com
North Bengal St. Xavier's College

Exp. in months: 

Last Employer: 

Email: helarust05@iimamritsar.ac.in

 
PGP/05/071

Name: Ishita Pardeshi

Grad.Dis: B.B.A
Institute of Management Studies

Exp. in months: 

Last Employer: 

Email: ishitap05@iimamritsar.ac.in


PGP/05/072

Name: Karthik Narayan

Grad.Dis: Electrical and Electronics
People's Education Society, West Campus

Exp. in months: 24

Last Employer: GrabOn Pvt. Ltd.

Email: karthikn05@iimamritsar.ac.in

 
PGP/05/073

Name: Kaustav Chowdhury

Grad.Dis: B.H.M
Indian Institute of Hotel Management

Exp. in months: 

Last Employer: 

Email: kaustavc05@iimamritsar.ac.in


PGP/05/074

Name: Keshav Arora

Grad.Dis: Electronics and Communication Engineering
Birla Institute of Technology, Jaipur

Exp. in months: 11

Last Employer: Techshlok

Email: keshava05@iimamritsar.ac.in

 
PGP/05/075

Name: Kharkate Nihal Arun

Grad.Dis: Electrical Engineering
Shree Ramdeobaba College of Engineering, Nagpur

Exp. in months: 25

Last Employer: Accenture Services Pvt Ltd

Email: kharkatea05@iimamritsar.ac.in


PGP/05/076

Name: Komal Patidar

Grad.Dis: B.Com
NON-COLLEGIATE

Exp. in months: NA

Last Employer: 

Email: komalp05@iimamritsar.ac.in

 
PGP/05/077

Name: Aniket Kulkarni

Grad.Dis: Instrumentation and Control Engineering
Vishwakarma Institute of Technology

Exp. in months: 22

Last Employer: Emerson Export Engineering Centre

Email: kulkarnia05@iimamritsar.ac.in


PGP/05/078

Name: Lakshya Garg

Grad.Dis: Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Birla Institute of Technology and Science, K.K. Birla Goa Campus

Exp. in months: 

Last Employer: 

Email: lakshyag05@iimamritsar.ac.in

 
PGP/05/079

Name: Mayank Mishra

Grad.Dis: B.Sc(Hons-Physics)
Atma Ram Sanatan Dharma College

Exp. in months: 25

Last Employer: Shri Radha Gobind Das Co.

Email: mayankm05@iimamritsar.ac.in


PGP/05/081

Name: Nandu R

Grad.Dis: Mechanical Engineering
Mar Athanasius College of Engineering, Ernakulam

Exp. in months: 23

Last Employer: Marico

Email: nandur05@iimamritsar.ac.in

 
PGP/05/082

Name: Nishok I

Grad.Dis: Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Amrita School of Engineering

Exp. in months: 21

Last Employer: TATA Consultancy Service

Email: nishoki05@iimamritsar.ac.in


PGP/05/083

Name: Prateek Sachan

Grad.Dis: Electrical Engineering
Harcourt Butler Technological Institute

Exp. in months: 18

Last Employer: Mu Sigma

Email: prateeks05@iimamritsar.ac.in

 
PGP/05/084

Name: Rahul Sehgal

Grad.Dis: Computer Science Engineering
Amity School Of Engineering and Technology

Exp. in months: 34

Last Employer: Capgemini Technology Services India Limited

Email: rahulse05@iimamritsar.ac.in


PGP/05/085

Name: Rahul Taide

Grad.Dis: Electronics And Telecommunication Engineering
Yeshwantrao Chavan College Of Engineering, Nagpur

Exp. in months: 45

Last Employer: Vodafone

Email: rahult05@iimamritsar.ac.in

 
PGP/05/086

Name: Relekar Yogesh Raghunath

Grad.Dis: Mechanical Engineering
Lokmanya Tilak College of Engineering

Exp. in months: 38

Last Employer: Boon Management Consultant Pvt. Ltd.

Email: relekarr05@iimamritsar.ac.in


PGP/05/087

Name: Rishabh Kumar

Grad.Dis: Civil Engineering
Dr. Akhilesh Dad Gupta Institute of Technology & Management

Exp. in months: 

Last Employer: 

Email: rishabhk05@iimamritsar.ac.in

 
PGP/05/088

Name: Rishabh Parakh

Grad.Dis: Financial Management
St. Xavier's College , Calcutta

Exp. in months: 24

Last Employer: Umed Store

Email: rishabhp05@iimamritsar.ac.in


PGP/05/089

Name: Rishi Mukati

Grad.Dis: B.Com
Renaissance College of Commerce & Management

Exp. in months: 

Last Employer: 

Email: rishim05@iimamritsar.ac.in

 
PGP/05/090

Name: Rizwan

Grad.Dis: Computer Science
Jaypee Institute of Information Technology

Exp. in months: 

Last Employer: 

Email: rizwanr05@iimamritsar.ac.in


PGP/05/091

Name: Saurabh Lohani

Grad.Dis: Agricultural Engineering
College of Technology

Exp. in months: 22

Last Employer: New Overseas Waterproofing Company

Email: saurabhl05@iimamritsar.ac.in

 
PGP/05/092

Name: Seewant Kushal

Grad.Dis: Industrial and Production Engineering
Manipal Institute of Technology

Exp. in months: 20

Last Employer: PricewaterhouseCoopers (PwC) Service Delivery Centre

Email: seewantk05@iimamritsar.ac.in

  1   2   3   4