Mentor Institute

Stratagem - The Strategy and Consulting Club

The objective of Stratagem - The strategy and Consulting Club of IIM Amritsar is to promote the interest in strategy and consulting for the students of IIM Amritsar. It provides a platform where the students can hone their skills by organizing case study & quiz competitions, seminars and strategy simulation games which simulate the current issues faced by the industry. The club also organizes guest lectures on current trends of business strategies.

SANKSHETRA: The annual conclave of strategy has experts from areas of Strategy and Consulting and provides our students a chance to interact and learn industry dynamics from these experts. The latest edition SANKSHETRA 2018 covered the debate on "Augmenting Businesses through Emerging Technologies" which included experts from HSBC, Deloitte, Protivity Global , Accenture, etc.

EXPLICATE & PRETENCE: The two annual pan India competitions conducted by the club as part of its annual fest, test the strategic ideas and decision making of students through case study and simulation game.
With a lot of new initiatives, Stratagem is hopeful for yet another exciting year ahead.

Stratagem Club Senior Coordinators

Sanyam Agrawal
sanyama03@iimamritsar.ac.in
9630331166
Sandeep Pangidi
sandeepp03@iimamritsar.ac.in
7276462260
Nelaturi Sandeep Kumar
sandeepk03@iimamritsar.ac.in
9566559931
Deep Shankar Saha
deepshankars03@iimamritsar.ac.in
8336045741
 

Stratagem Club Junior Coordinators

Aahitagni Sen
aahitagnis04@iimamritsar.ac.in
9830313170
Himavanth Kothinti
kothintih04@iimamritsar.ac.in
8331947573
Divyanshu Bhaskar
divyanshub04@iimamritsar.ac.in
8826881554
Anand
anand04@iimamritsar.ac.in
9862825394

Publications

Stratagem magazine 'Consultaire' September Issue