Mentor Institution:
Tenders | Careers | In Media | Screen Reader Access | |       | Facebook

Staff Members

Name: Sh. Pawan Kumar Singh
Designation:  Nodal Officer
Email: pawan.kumar@iimamritsar.ac.in
Mobile No: 7589401323
Name: Mr. Lalit Bhalla
Designation: Senior Office Assistant
Email: lalit.bhalla@iimamritsar.ac.in
Mobile No: 7589401325
Name: Mr. Yashpal Awasthy
Designation: Office Assistant
Email: yashpal@iimamritsar.ac.in
Mobile No: 7589401322
Name: Mr. Gurpreet Singh
Designation: Subordinate Support Staff/ MTS
Email: gurpreet@iimamritsar.ac.in
Mobile No: 7589401335
Name: Mr.Raghu Raj
Designation: Multi Skill Staff
Email: raghuraj@iimamritsar.ac.in
Mobile No: 9780916054
Name: Mr. Parmjit Singh
Designation: Jr. Multi Tasking Staff
Email: parmjits@iimamritsar.ac.in
Mobile No: 9888961461
Name: Mr. Sarbjeet Singh
Designation: Jr. Multi Tasking Staff
Email: sarbjeets@iimamritsar.ac.in
Mobile No: 9888675272
Name: Mr. Munish Gaind
Designation: Semi Skilled Staff
Email: munishg@iimamritsar.ac.in
Mobile No: 7508702330

.

Name: Er. R.K. Rampal
Designation: Assistant Engineer
Email: rkrampal@iimamritsar.ac.in
Mobile No: 7589401324
Name:  Mr.Ashwani Sharma
Designation:  Electrician
Email: ashwani@iimamritsar.ac.in
Mobile No: 8194810777

Name: Er. Dilbag Singh
Designation:  Senior Assistant Systems
Email: er.dilbagg@iimamritsar.ac.in
Mobile No: 7589401326

Name: Mr. Deepak Kukreti
Designation:  Senior Library and Information Assistant
Email: deepak@iimamritsar.ac.in
Mobile No: 7589401327

Name: Dr. Simrandeep Singh Thapar
Designation: Administrative Officer (Academics)
Email: simranthapar@iimamritsar.ac.in
Mobile No: 07589401240 /0183-2820023
Name: Ms. Meena Sharma
Designation: Academic Assistant
Email: meenasharma@iimamritsar.ac.in
Mobile No: 7589401337
Name: Dr. Sushma Kaushal
Designation: Academic Assistant
Email: sushmak@iimamritsar.ac.in
Mobile No: 7589401239
Name: Mr.Sajin.S
Designation: Academic Assistant
Email: sajins@iimamritsar.ac.in
Mobile No: 9115640588
Name: Ms. Ishu Kohli
Designation: Academic Assistant
Email: ishuk@iimamritsar.ac.in
Mobile No: 8558990713
Name: Mr.Tarsem Singh
Designation: Semi Skilled Staff
Email: tarsem@iimamritsar.ac.in
Mobile No: 9780033636

Name: Mr. Mohinder Singh
Designation:  Consultant Finance and Accounts
Email: mohinders@iimamritsar.ac.in
Mobile No: 9356137960
Name: Ms. Dilpreet Kaur
Designation:  Account Officer
Email: dilpreetk@iimamritsar.ac.in
Mobile No: 9888208070

Name: Sh. Sanjay Kumar Tripathi
Designation: Senior Placement Consultant
Email: sanjaykt@iimamritsar.ac.in
Mobile No: 9454054970, 0183-2254537