Staff Members

Name: Sh. Kamaljit Singh Jassal
Designation:  Chief Administrative Officer
Email: cao@iimamritsar.ac.in
Contact No: 0183-2820042
Name: Sh. Pawan Kumar Singh
Designation:  Nodal Officer
Email: pawan.kumar@iimamritsar.ac.in
Contact No: 7589401323, 0183-2820014
Name: Mr. Yashpal Awasthy
Designation: Office Assistant
Email: yashpal@iimamritsar.ac.in
Contact No: 7589561125, 0183-2820011
Name: Ms. Mandeep Kaur
Designation: Academic Assistant
Email: mandeep@iimamritsar.ac.in
Contact No: 7589561129, 0183-2820010
Name: Mr. Prince Shinghari
Designation: Academic Assistant
Email: prince@iimamritsar.ac.in
Contact No: 7589401236, 0183-2820010
Name: Mr. Sarbjeet Singh
Designation: Jr. Multi Tasking Staff
Email: sarbjeets@iimamritsar.ac.in
Contact No: 7589561126
Name: Mr. Resham Singh
Designation: Jr. Multi Tasking Staff
Email: reshams@iimamritsar.ac.in
Contact No: 7589561160
Name: Mr. Kashmir Singh
Designation: Jr. Multi Tasking Staff
Email: kashmirs@iimamritsar.ac.in
Contact No: 7589561159

Name: Er. Dilbag Singh
Designation:  ERP/Software Development Professional
Email: er.dilbagg@iimamritsar.ac.in
Contact No: 7589401326, 0183-2820006

Name: Mr. Deepak Kukreti
Designation:  Senior Library and Information Assistant
Email: deepak@iimamritsar.ac.in
Contact No: 7589401327, 0183-2820007

Name: Dr. Simrandeep Singh Thapar
Designation: Administrative Officer (Academics)
Email: simranthapar@iimamritsar.ac.in
Contact No: 7589561156 /0183-2820023
Name: Dr. Sushma Kaushal
Designation: Academic Assistant
Email: sushmak@iimamritsar.ac.in
Contact No: 7589561152, , 0183-2820031
Name: Mr.Sajin.S
Designation: Academic Assistant
Email: sajins@iimamritsar.ac.in
Contact No: 7589561150, 0183-2820030
Name: Mr. Amit Gaind
Designation: Academic Assistant
Email: amitgaind@iimamritsar.ac.in
Contact No: 7589561127
Name: Mr. Parvesh Bhalla
Designation: Office Assistant
Email: parvesh@iimamritsar.ac.in
Contact No: 7589561153, 0183-2820030
Name: Ms. Arti Bagga
Designation: Academic Assistant
Email: arti@iimamritsar.ac.in
Contact No: 7589561162, 0183-2820030
Name: Ms. Sharanjit Kaur
Designation: Academic Assistant
Email: sharanjit@iimamritsar.ac.in
Contact No: 7589561161, 0183-2820031
Name: Mr. Munish Gaind
Designation: Semi Skilled Staff
Email: munishg@iimamritsar.ac.in
Contact No: 7589561154
Name: Mr.Tarsem Singh
Designation: Semi Skilled Staff
Email: tarsem@iimamritsar.ac.in
Contact No: 7589561151

Name: Mr. Laxmandev B. Gohil
Designation:  Consultant Finance and Accounts
Email: cfa@iimamritsar.ac.in
Contact No: 7589561167, 0183-2820041
Name: Mr. Mohinder Singh
Designation:  Consultant Finance and Accounts
Email: mohinders@iimamritsar.ac.in
Contact No: 7589561130, 0183-2820010

Name: Ms. Shivali Rathore
Designation:  Corporate Relations Officer
Email: cro@iimamritsar.ac.in
Contact No: 7589561140, 0183-2820037