Sankalp - Social Service Club

"THE PRICE OF GREATNESS IS RESPONSIBILITY"
- Winston Churchill

In the era of self-centered thinking when the sense of responsibility towards society and the country is dying out SANKALP is a group that begs to differ. With the motto of "Service to those who serve others" Sankalp provides a platform wherein the budding managers offer their voluntary service in various social initiatives undertaken. Here is a snapshot of a few initiatives taken by the club.

By constructive group work, we aim to slowly break the barriers of fear to act differently and nurture individuals who live upto their inner feelings and commitment for the betterment of society.

Sankalp Club Senior Coordinators

Sumit Kumar Meena
sumitk04@iimamritsar.ac.in
9414831563
Manoj
manoj04@iimamritsar.ac.in
8607033020

Sankalp Club Junior Coordinators

Sawant Girish Gopal
sawantg05@iimamritsar.ac.in
7798000242
Ganesh Rathod
rathods05@iimamritsar.ac.in
7972329496
Yash Goyal
yashg05@iimamritsar.ac.in
9549454211
Mayank Mishra
mayankm05@iimamritsar.ac.in
704202260