Mentor Institution:
Tenders | Careers | In Media | Screen Reader Access | |       | Facebook

Placement Committee

The Placement Committee at IIM Amritsar is a student body which is responsible for carrying out all placements related activities. It is an elected body where the members are elected by students of the institute. It consists of a Bi-Cameral framework consisting of senior and junior members. It is a team of highly dedicated students, who work for a common goal of obtaining the desired placement offers for the students in terms of both profiles and organizations to work with. The Placement Committee looks into tasks like student brochure development, resume vetting, pitching, student's skills-job mapping and placement related event organizing. Apart from these tasks, the Placement Committee at IIM Amritsar also conducts mock group discussions, interviews and workshops which equips the students to face the placement interviews and be industry ready. The Placement Committee also plays an important role in developing and sustaining a long term mutually beneficial relationship with the industry.


Placements Committee


Ms. Aiswarya Sara Mathew K
aiswaryam03@iimamritsar.ac.in
9497596115
Mr. Ayan Pal
ayanp03@iimamritsar.ac.in
9019564394
Mr. Jitu Kalita
jituk03@iimamritsar.ac.in
9101169746
Ms. Krati Arora
kratia03@iimamritsar.ac.in
8949285756
Mr. Sarth Muley
sarthm03@iimamritsar.ac.in
7600508215
Mr. Shubhojeet Mahapatra
shubhojeetm03@iimamritsar.ac.in
9512163407
Mr. Vivek Singla
viveks03@iimamritsar.ac.in
8708148395
Ms. Yamini Bose
yaminib03@iimamritsar.ac.in
8137887046