Mentor Institute

Placement Committee

The Placement Committee at IIM Amritsar is a student body which is responsible for carrying out all placements related activities. It is an elected body where the members are elected by students of the institute. It consists of a Bi-Cameral framework consisting of senior and junior members. It is a team of highly dedicated students, who work for a common goal of obtaining the desired placement offers for the students in terms of both profiles and organizations to work with. The Placement Committee looks into tasks like student brochure development, resume vetting, pitching, student's skills-job mapping and placement related event organizing. Apart from these tasks, the Placement Committee at IIM Amritsar also conducts mock group discussions, interviews and workshops which equips the students to face the placement interviews and be industry ready. The Placement Committee also plays an important role in developing and sustaining a long term mutually beneficial relationship with the industry.


Placement Committee


Mr. Akash Tiwari
akasht04@iimamritsar.ac.in
8223919689
Mr. Mohit Chaubey
mohitc04@iimamritsar.ac.in
9738627419
Mr. Pankaj Pandey
pankajp04@iimamritsar.ac.in
8975992948
Mr. Vikash Verma
vikashv04@iimamritsar.ac.in
8917391706
    
Mr. Keshav Gupta
keshavg04@iimamritsar.ac.in
9877584927
Mr. Nayan Medhi
nayanm04@iimamritsar.ac.in
8328542236
Mr. Rahul Kumar Singh
rahulk04@iimamritsar.ac.in
9910783559
Mr. Sanchit Maheshwari
sanchitm04@iimamritsar.ac.in
8871155632