Contact Us

Placement Chair

  • Prof. Arun K Kaushik ( Placement Chair)
    placement.chair@iimamritsar.ac.in
    0183-2820025(O),025(Ext)


Corporate Relations Officer

  • Ms. Shivali Rathore

    cro@iimamritsar.ac.in

    7589561140, 0183-2820037

Senior Placement Committee

Card image cap
Mr. Akash Tiwari

akasht04@iimamritsar.ac.in

8223919689
Card image cap
Mr. Mohit Chaubey

mohitc04@iimamritsar.ac.in

9738627419
Card image cap
Mr. Pankaj Pandey

pankajp04@iimamritsar.ac.in

8975992948
Card image cap
Mr. Vikash Verma

vikashv04@iimamritsar.ac.in

8917391706
Card image cap
Mr. Keshav Gupta

keshavg04@iimamritsar.ac.in

9877584927
Card image cap
Mr. Nayan Medhi

nayanm04@iimamritsar.ac.in

8328542236
Card image cap
Mr. Rahul Kumar Singh

rahulk04@iimamritsar.ac.in

9910783559
Card image cap
Mr. Sanchit Maheshwari

sanchitm04@iimamritsar.ac.in

8871155632

Junior Placement Committee

Card image cap
Mr. Mehroze Soni

mehrozes05@iimamritsar.ac.in

7889133677
Card image cap
Ms. Saride Sumana Priya

saridep05@iimamritsar.ac.in

7036451933
Card image cap
Ms. Tanya Anand

tanyaa05@iimamritsar.ac.in

9953825118
Card image cap
Mr. Nandu R

nandur05@iimamritsar.ac.in

8075592154
Card image cap
Mr. Rahul Sehgal

rahulse05@iimamritsar.ac.in

9741935920
Card image cap
Mr. Swarit Singh

swarits05@iimamritsar.ac.in

9582240885
Card image cap
Mr. Waji Arshad

wajia05@iimamritsar.ac.in

7987345390
Card image cap
Mr. Anshul Jain

anshulj05@iimamritsar.ac.in

9560673209
Card image cap
Mr. Shivendra Singh

shivendras05@iimamritsar.ac.in

8122267715
Card image cap
Ms. Shruti Shaw

shrutis05@iimamritsar.ac.in

9883238908