Contact Us

Placement Chair
Card image cap
Prof. Arun K Kaushik (Placement Chair)

placement.chair@iimamritsar.ac.in

0183-2820025(O),025(Ext)
Corporate Relations Officer
Card image cap
Ms. Shivali Rathore

cro@iimamritsar.ac.in

7589561140, 0183-5040963

Senior Placement Committee

Card image cap
Mr. Swarit Singh

swarits05@iimamritsar.ac.in

9582240885
Card image cap
Mr. Waji Arshad

wajia05@iimamritsar.ac.in

7987345390
Card image cap
Mr. Mehroze Soni

mehrozes05@iimamritsar.ac.in

7889133677
Card image cap
Ms. Saride Sumana Priya

saridep05@iimamritsar.ac.in

7036451933

Yogesh Relekar

relekarr05@iimamritsar.ac.in

8101358810

Jalaj Sharma

jalajs05@iimamritsar.ac.in

7566594571

Shashi Kant Singh

shashis05@iimamritsar.ac.in

9939392825

Kaushalender Kumar Varma

kaushalenderv05@iimamritsar.ac.in

8076318138

Bishal Ghosh

bishalg05@iimamritsar.ac.in

8961679294

Arpita Bharadwaj

arpita05@iimamritsar.ac.in

8460769775

Karthik Narayan

karthikn05@iimamritsar.ac.in

Nirav Wadhwani

niravw05@iimamritsar.ac.in