Mentor Institute

Operazeal - The Club of Operations

Operazeal, the operations club of IIM Amritsar is a student run interest group that aims to bridge the gap between academia and industry. It focuses on adding value to the student fraternity at IIM Amritsar by gaining and sharing insights into the best and evolving practices in Operations and Supply Chain domain. Operazeal is the epicentre for all operations related activities in the campus. We bring all operations enthusiasts to a common ground by exposing them to real-time corporate scenarios and organizing knowledge sharing sessions, group discussions, workshops and industry interaction. The club takes various initiatives to ensure the seamless transfer and gain of knowledge among students. Operazeal co-ordinates organizing Sankshetra (Operations & Strategy Conclave) where prominent speakers from industry participate and discuss to exchange their experience and industry insights with our students. Apart from this, students discuss current industry trends through knowledge sharing sessions (OperaLearn 4.0). Along with this, Operazeal organizes various other events like Simulation Games (Beer Game, Supply Chain Simulation), Online Quizzes, Case Competitions and Workshops (Six Sigma Green Belt) where students from other top B-schools participate to compete among the best brains.

Operazeal Club Senior Coordinators

Aneja Pratik Ajay
pratika03@iimamritsar.ac.in
9662997704
Gajavelli Prashanth
gajavellip03@iimamritsar.ac.in
7717265439
A R Ankur
arankur03@iimamritsar.ac.in
7204129148
Adesh Gajbhiye
adeshg03@iimamritsar.ac.in
8982370158
Ankit Singh
ankits03@iimamritsar.ac.in
9646326499
 

Operazeal Club Junior Coordinators

Shubham Verma
Shubhamv04@iimamritsar.ac.in
8059571037
Pankaj Pandey
pankajp04@iimamritsar.ac.in
8975992948
Sajan Kumar
sajanmanpur@gmail.com
7723928929
Ankit Sengar
ankits04@iimamritsar.ac.in
9910215554