Mentor Institution:
Tenders | Careers | In Media

Media & Public Relations Cell

The Media and Public Relations Cell at IIM Amritsar is responsible for press-coverage and all media related activities. The Media and PR Cell looks after all communication and publications - internal & external and also serves as the official spokesperson of the institute. It is a student-run body responsible for facilitating the endeavour of a rich Industry Connect Program by means of organising Conclaves, Guest Lectures, Workshops and other such interactive events. The role of Media and PR Cell is to manage relations with external stakeholders through several media relation activities. It accomplishes this through engagement with the print media and by facilitating institute’s online presence across various platforms. The Media and PR Cell also manages internal communication by reporting events, happenings and achievements to the administration, faculty and student community. Besides focusing on Corporate Interactions, one of the major Media and PR Cell activity is to provide necessary assistance to prospective candidates in their admission related queries, thereby supporting the admission process conducted at IIM Amritsar.


Senior Media & Public Relations Cell


Mr. Rohit Joshi
joshir01@iimamritsar.ac.in
9819382490
Mr. Harpreet Singh
harpreets01@iimamritsar.ac.in
9654482811
Mr. Yashwanth Aarey
aareyy01@iimamritsar.ac.in
9493752207

Junior Media & Public Relations Cell


Mr. Sharath Kumar
sharathd02@iimamritsar.ac.in
7799687565
Mr. R Dhanushan
rdhanushan02@iimamritsar.ac.in
8344242922
Ms. Ruchila Roshankhede
ruchila02@iimamritsar.ac.in
8447618213
Mr. Harsh Sharma
harshsh02@iimamritsar.ac.in
9782603353