Mentor Institute

Merchandising and Sponsorship Committee

The committee is responsible for interacting with the corporate to create meaningful associations and sponsorship opportunities for them. By leveraging both our academic events like Finance, Marketing, Operations, HR, Strategy conclaves and non-academic events like AArunya (the flagship event of the institute) and Runbhoomi (IIM Amritsar Marathon), the Committee works towards building the brand of the Institute by forging mutually beneficial partnerships with the corporate. The responsibilities of the Committee include fundraising for events, designing mutually beneficial strategies for sponsors and the Institute during events and maintaining long-term relationships with sponsors. The merchandising wing of the committee tries to supplement this core objective of institute brand promotion by procuring merchandise customized to the needs of the students, clubs and committees. Merchandising and Sponsorship committee, MaSCom, thus assists other student bodies and supports the major events throughout the academic year by catering to their merchandising as well as sponsorship needs for creating bigger impact through student activities.

Senior Merchandising and Sponsorship Committee


Mr. Akshay Goel
akshayg04@iimamritsar.ac.in
9450733635
Mr. Mathew K J
mathewk04@iimamritsar.ac.in
9496122726
Mr. Rohit Arora
rohita04@iimamritsar.ac.in
8800656108

Junior Merchandising and Sponsorship Committee


Mr. Mohit Gupta
mohitg05@iimamritsar.ac.in
9001532268
Mr. Karthik Narayan
karthikn05@iimamritsar.ac.in
9686171447
Mr. Nishok.I
nishoki05@iimamritsar.ac.in
9952251224
Mr. Tijil Gautam
tijilg05@iimamritsar.ac.in
9464696301