Mentor Institute

HRithvi - The club of Human Resources Management

As they say," The best talent is bringing out talent in others." HRithvi is the club of Human Resources Management at Indian Institute of Management Amritsar aimed towards the overall development and understanding of HR among management professionals. The club provides a platform to the HR enthusiasts where they can meet, network, share, learn and implement the best practices, trends and knowledge.
The club also organizes HR Conclave (Yukti), IIM Amritsar's crown jewel HR event, where industry experts from all over India visit and exchange their views about latest trends and ongoing advancements in human resources. The event provides a platform for the enhancement of knowledge on the current requirements from HR in the industry also providing the HR aspirants a channel through which they can clear their apprehensions by taking advice from experts. Apart from this, Hrithvi also organizes other events whose description is given below:
Simulation game, Online quiz and the case study presentations where HR aspirants from top B schools of India come to test their knowledge in the field of HR by competing among the best of the minds.

HRithvi Club Coordinators

Palakonda Madhu Krishna
madhuk03@iimamritsar.ac.in
8179793265
Sanjeet Lal Besra
sanjeetb03@iimamritsar.ac.in
8281205308
LG Rajendra Prasad
rajendrap03@iimamritsar.ac.in
8095160888

HRithvi Club Coordinators

Bhukya Rajkumar
bhukyar04@iimamritsar.ac.in
7893179745
Prachurjya Pallab Muchahari
prachurjyap04@iimamritsar.ac.in
6900925903
Kannuri Sudharshan
kannuris04@iimamritsar.ac.in
8766865956
Mohandeep Singh Sidhu
mohandeeps04@iimamritsar.ac.in
7589200018
Bhange Akshay Balu
bhangea04@Iimamritsar.ac.in
7385386365