Mentor Institution:
Tenders | Careers | In Media | Screen Reader Access | |       | Facebook

Hostel and Mess Committee

Being away from home is one of the biggest hurdles one will consider before enrolling themselves in a residential programme. For some it is yet another 2 years of hostel life, for others it is their first experience of being all alone by themselves without their family. Home away from home is how we describe our institution. One might miss mom's food but will never remain hungry as a decent mess fills one's tummies with food and their hearts with warmth.
The roles and responsibilities of the committee involves acting as liaisons between the administration and the students. Owing to a wide range of people, the menu is prepared such that the cuisine preference of all students are satisfied. The Hostel and Mess Committee holds the responsibility of keeping a check on the hostel infrastructure, housekeeping issues etc.
In short, Hostel and Mess committee makes the hostel life of a student cherishable for a lifetime.


Members


Mr. Ronak Vankawala Pankaj
vankawalar01@iimamritsar.ac.in
9004000966
Ms. Himani Hooda
himanih01@iimamritsar.ac.in
9007690907
Mr. Samad Zahid Khan
samadz01@iimamritsar.ac.in
7042069634
Mr. Anurag Jyothy Kunnel
anuragj01@iimamritsar.ac.in
8194944478
Mr.Mohammad Bilal
mohammad02@iimamritsar.ac.in
7691922292
Ms.Harshini M
harshinim02@iimamritsar.ac.in
9600130204
Mr.Rishabh Prakash
rishabprakash02@iimamritsar.ac.in
8800919901
Mr.Shantanu Mondal
shantanumon02@iimamritsar.ac.in
9711191646