Mentor Institution:
Tenders | Careers | In Media

Cultural Committee

IIM Amritsar believes in all round development of personality of the students as goal of education. It aims to provide rich cultural experiences so that the students appreciate the multi-cultural diversity of our society. The Cultural Committee of IIM AMRITSAR is one of the crucial committees responsible for the buzz factor during the studentsí college life. It takes care of the social as well as the cultural aspects of life at the institute. It has a bunch of motivated individuals who believe that an institute should have its equal share of fun & entertainment along with the regular academia. The Cultural Committee attempts to capture the vibrant persona of the students by offering them a platform to showcase their inner creativity and talents. The cultural team organizes cultural activities round the year to keep the spirits alive on the campus. The Cultural Committee makes sure that every event lasts in the memories of students for a lifetime. It requires a lot of effort and planning to organize events on this scale, for which we are glad that IIM Amritsar has a strong and dedicational team with multitude of skills.


Senior Cultural Committee


Mr. Lalit Verma
lalitv01@iimamritsar.ac.in
8566969450
Ms. Ayushi Kapil
ayushik01@iimamritsar.ac.in
9873260390
Mr. Tushar Pantawane
tusharp01@iimamritsar.ac.in
7387010193

Junior Cultural Committee


Mr. Aishwary Pachauri
aishwary02@iimamritsar.ac.in
9519349944
Mr. Aditya Tomar
adityat02@iimamritsar.ac.in
8968026007
Ms. Aboli Kasar
abolik02@iimamritsar.ac.in
8968527377
Mr. Amit Badge
amitparas02@iimamritsar.ac.in
8149696817